TEAM BVSS – 2019

ADVISORY BOARD

S.No. Name Designation Mobile E-Mail
1 Sh. Subhash Agrawal Chairman 9810080226 sca@smcindiaonline.com
2 Sh. Anil Sharma Member 9811320203 anil54@gmail.com
3 Sh. Anil Gupta Member 9811446688 anilgupta@guptasachdeva.com
4 Sh. Avneesh Matta Member 9811052264 matta@ava-ca.com
5 Sh. Praveen Kant Member 9810054175 pkant123@yahoo.com
6 Sh. Mahesh Babu Gupta Member 9811226601 mahesh@mbgupta.com
7 Sh. Gopal Agrawal Member 9810019753 gopal.agarwal@bjp.org
8 Sh. Baldev Raj Member 9312235173 brajca@gmail.com
9 Sh. Raj K. Agrawal Member 9810002906 raj@taxindia.net
10 Sh. Ashok Gadia Member 9891029293 akg@mewaruniversity.org
11 Sh. Ashok Singhal Member 9868406344 ashok.singhal122@gmail.com
12 Sh. Chandra Wadhwa Member 8800018190 wadhwafin@gmail.com
13 Sh. Satya Prakash Mangal Member 9818688200 sprakash89@gmail.com
14 Sh.  Amarjeet Chopra Member 9810100299 ajc@gsa.net.in
15 Sh. Jai Prakash Gulati Member 9312262898 ca.jpgulati@gmail.com

EXECUTIVE BOARD – 2019

  • Secretariat – 2019
S.No. Name Designation Mobile E-Mail
1 Sh. Rohit Vaswani President 9212005162 vaswanirohit@hotmail.com
2 Sh. Vipan Aggarwal General Secretary 9811066838 vipagrawal2004@gmail.com
3 Sh. Sushil Gupta Organizing Secretary 9811967800 sushil@samadhan.co.in
4 Sh. Sandeep Sharma Treasurer & Secretary (Membership) 9873286967 acasandeep@gmail.com
5 Sh. Naval Bajaj Secretary (Communication & Media) 9971110916 ca.navalbajaj@gmail.com
6 Sh. Maneesh Upneja Secretary (Sponsorship) 9818570022 maneeshupneja@gmail.com
7 Ms Binu Nanda Secretary (Women Wing) 9810508866 binunanda@hotmail.com
SPECIAL TASK GROUPS
I-Economic Think Tank
8 Sh. Raj K Agrawal Advisor 9810002906 raj@taxindia.net
9 Sh. Gopal Arora Convenor 9811012106 gopal1960@hotmail.com
10 Dr. S K Laroiya Co-Convenor 9810065444 laroiya.sk@gmail.com
11 Sh. Naval Bajaj Co-Convenor 9971110916 ca.navalbajaj@gmail.com
II-Independent Directors Group
12 Sh. Avneesh Matta Advisor 9811052264 matta@ava-ca.com
13 Sh. Umesh Pandey Convenor 9810261801 umeshpandey@bmchatrath.com
14 Ms. Veni Thapar Co-Convenor 9810062708 viveni@gmail.com
15 Ms. Binu Nanda Co-Convenor 9810508866 binunanda@hotmail.com
III-Research & Publication Group
16 Sh. Satya Prakash Mangal Advisor 9818688200 sprakash89@gmail.com
17 Sh. Baldev Raj Convenor 9312235173 brajca@gmail.com
18 Ms Monika Agrawal Co-Convenor 9999867578 monika_agg1982@yahoo.co.in
19 Sh. Vipan Aggarwal Co-Convenor 9811066838 vipagrawal2004@gmail.com
IV-Newsletter Group
20 Sh. Anil Gupta Advisor 9811446688 anilgupta@guptasachdeva.com
21 Sh. Puneet Agrawal Convenor 9891898911 puneet@alalegal.in
22 Sh. Deepak Nagpal Co-Convenor 9811114140 deepak.nagpal@dncoindia.com
23 Sh. Sumit Bansal Co-Convenor 9650163131 sumibans@gmail.com
V-Advocacy Group
24 Sh. Gopal Agrawal Advisor 9810019753 gopal.agarwal@bjp.org
25 Sh. Anil Sharma Convenor 9811320203 anil54@gmail.com
26 Sh. Neeraj Gupta Co-Convenor 9810083416 ngconsultants@gmail.com
27 Sh. Rajesh Goyal Co-Convenor 9818049777 rajesh@samadhan.co.in
VI-NPO & CSR Group
28 Sh. Sushil Gupta Advisor 9811967800 sushil@samadhan.co.in
29 Sh. Jain Pal Jain Convenor 9312261438 jaindbansal@gmail.com
30 Sh. Ved Mittal Co-Convenor 9811011665 cavedmittal@gmail.com
31 Sh. Sachin Goel Co-Convenor 9818918761 sachingoelca@gmail.com
VII-Social & Family Events Group
32 Sh. Praveen Kant Advisor 9810054175 pkant123@yahoo.com
33 Sh. Pramod Narula Convenor 9810110447 narula@pathdarshi.com
34 Ms. Archna Singhal Co-Convenor 9899971117 archanafca@gmail.com
35 Sh. Ashish Neeraj Co-Convenor 9650333560 Ashish.fca@gmail.com
VIII-FRRC Group
36 Sh. Chander Wadhwa Advisor 8800018190 wadhwafin@gmail.com
37 Sh. Sanjay Jain Convenor 9711485487 vivek2sanjay@hotmail.com
38 Sh. Vinod Kalra Co-Convenor 9810054887 kalravkfca@gmail.com
39 Sh. Abhinav Goyal Co-Convenor 9999469330 mrabhinavgoyal@yahoo.co.in
IX-Corporate Laws & Accounting Standards Group
40 Sh. Anil Sharma Advisor 9811320203 anil54@gmail.com
41 Sh. G P Madaan Convenor 9810530312 gpm@madaanlaw.in
42 Sh. Gopalji Agrawal Co-Convenor 9811264160 gjafca@gmail.com
43 Sh. Deepak Bahl Co-Convenor 9810084888 deepak@cadbc.com
X-Banking & Finance Group
44 Sh. Amarjeet Chopra Advisor 9810100299 ajc@gsa.net.in
45 Sh. B. D. Gupta Convenor 9811152662 bdguptaca@gmail.com
46 Sh. S.L. Gupta Co-Convenor 9810770711 caslg59@yahoo.com
47 Sh. Lokesh Gupta Co-Convenor 9810434904 calokeshgupta@gmail.com
XI-International Taxation Group
48 Sh. Baldev Raj Advisor 9312235173 brajca@gmail.com
49 Sh. Manu Karol Convenor 9811074528 manuk@ayamco.in
50 Sh. Anil Maheshwari Co-Convenor 9810152105 anil.maheshwari@akmc.in
51 Sh. Anuj Gupta Co-Convenor 9810106211 agupta@arsacas.com
XII-Direct Tax Group
52 Sh. Mahesh Babu Gupta Advisor 9811226601 mahesh@mbgupta.com
53 Ms. Sangeeta Garg Convenor 9811310362 sagcassociates@gmail.com
54 Ms Shailendra Mohan Co-Convenor 9810653338 shelindra67@gmail.com
55 Ms Aditya Sharma Co-Convenor 9810883044 sharma.asa@gmail.com
XIII-GST Group
56 Sh. Rohit Vaswani Advisor 9212005163 vaswanirohit@hotmail.com
57 Sh. Sanjay Garg Convenor 9811228807 ca.gargsanjay@gmail.com
58 Sh. Manmohan Sharma Co-Convenor 9810257197 manmohan@pdmco.in
59 Sh. J.P. Agrawal Co-Convenor 9811923171 jpagarwalco@gmail.com
  • Other Executive Board Members – 2019
S.No. Name Designation Mobile E-Mail
60 Sh. Abhishek Batra Member 9811611880 abhishekbatra@hotmail.com
61 Sh. Akhilesh Garg Member 8920976971 akgassoca@gmail.com
62 Sh. Gulvardhan Malik Member 9873937755 gulvardhan@yahoo.co.in
63 Sh. Surender Gupta Member 9810476895 sgetax@gmail.com
64 Ms. Aastha Agrawal Member 9999903556 aasthajain@inmacs.com
65 Sh. Somil Agrawal Member 9818454577 Somil.aggarwal@gmail.com
66 Ms. Nishi Goyal Member 9999761377 Nishi.goel@icai.or
67 Sh. Raman Khatuwala Member 9582215250 raman@khatuwala.net
68 Sh. Manoj Mittal Member 9810764620 manojmittal2005@gmail.com
69 Sh. Manoj Pahwa Member 9811066276 mpaindia@gmail.com
70 Sh. Munish Mehta Member 9810229706 munish@gmrco.in
71 Sh. Rajesh Saluja Member 9810009970 rajeshsaluja9@yahoo.com
72 Ms. Vandana Gupta Member 9810250021 ca_vandana@yahoo.co.in
73 Sh. Vikram Parwani Member 9873914805 vikramparwani@gmail.com