TEAM BVSS – 2020

Advisory Board

S.No. Name Designation Mobile E-Mail
1 Sh. Subhash Agrawal Chairman 9810080226 sca@smcindiaonline.com
2 Sh. Anil Sharma Member 9811320203 anil54@gmail.com
3 Sh. Anil Gupta Member 9811446688 anilgupta@guptasachdeva.com
4 Sh. Avneesh Matta Member 9811052264 matta@ava-ca.com
5 Sh. Praveen Kant Member 9810054175 pkant123@yahoo.com
6 Sh. Mahesh Babu Gupta Member 9811226601 mahesh@mbgupta.com
7 Sh. Gopal Agrawal Member 9810019753 Gopal.agarwal@bjp.org
8 Sh. Baldev Raj Member 9312235173 brajca@gmail.com
9 Sh. Raj K. Agrawal Member 9810002906 raj@taxindia.net
10 Sh. Ashok Gadia Member 9891029293 akg@mewaruniversity.org
11 Sh. Ashok Singhal Member 9868406344 ashok.singhal122@gmail.com
12 Sh. Chandra Wadhwa Member 8800018190 wadhwafin@gmail.com
13 Sh. Satya Prakash Mangal Member 9818688200 sprakash89@gmail.com
14 Sh.  Amarjeet Chopra Member 9810100299 ajc@gsa.net.in
15 Sh. Jai Prakash Gulati Member 9312262898 ca.jpgulati@gmail.com
16 Sh. G. P. Madaan Member 9810530312 gpm@madaanlaw.in
17 Sh. Sanjeev Singhal Member 9811565606 Sanjeevsinghalca1997@gmail.com

EXECUTIVE BOARD – 2020

  • (A) Secretariat – 2020

    S.No. Name Designation Mobile E-Mail
    1 Sh. Rohit Vaswani President 9212005162 vaswanirohit@hotmail.com
    2 Sh. Vipan Aggarwal General Secretary 9811066838 Vipagrawal2004@gmail.com
    3 Sh. Sushil Gupta Organizing Secretary 9811967800 sushil@samadhan.co.in
    4 Sh. Sandeep Sharma Treasurer & Secretary (Membership) 9873286967 acasandeep@gmail.com
    5 Sh. Naval Bajaj Secretary (Communication & Media) 9971110916 ca.navalbajaj@gmail.com
    6 Sh. Maneesh Upneja Secretary (Sponsorship) 9818570022 maneeshupneja@gmail.com
    7 Sh. Manmohan Sharma Secretary (Programs) 9810257197 manmohan@pdmco.in
    8 Ms Binu Nanda Secretary (Women Wing) 9810508866 binunanda@hotmail.com
    (B) BVSS Groups
    I-Economic Think Tank
    9 Sh. Raj K Agrawal Advisor 9810002906 raj@taxindia.net
    10 Sh. Gopal Arora Convenor 9811012106 gopal1960@hotmail.com
    11 Dr. S K Laroiya Co-Convenor 9810065444 laroiya.sk@gmail.com
    12 Sh. S.L. Gupta Co-Convenor 9810770711 caslg59@yahoo.com
    II-Corporate Governance Group
    13 Sh. Avneesh Matta Advisor 9811052264 matta@ava-ca.com
    14 Sh. Rajiv Singh Convenor 9818122105 rajivsinghfca@gmail.com
    15 Ms. Vandana Gupta Co-Convenor 9810250021 ca_vandana@yahoo.co.in
    16 Ms. Binu Nanda Co-Convenor 9810508866 binunanda@hotmail.com
    III-Research & Publication Group
    17 Sh. Anil Sharma Advisor 9811320203 anil54@gmail.com
    18 Sh. Baldev Raj Convenor 9312235173 brajca@gmail.com
    19 Ms Monika Agrawal Co-Convenor 9999867578 monika_agg1982@yahoo.co.in
    20 Sh. Vipan Aggarwal Co-Convenor 9811066838 vipagrawal2004@gmail.com
    IV-Newsletter Group
    21 Sh. Anil Gupta Advisor 9811446688 anilgupta@guptasachdeva.com
    22 Sh. Puneet Agrawal Convenor 9891898911 puneet@alalegal.in
    23 Sh. Sumit Bansal Co-Convenor 9650163131 sumibans@gmail.com
    24 Sh. Kaushal Agrawal Co-Convenor 9999227381 kaushala1@gmail.com
    V-Advocacy Group
    25 Sh. Gopal Agrawal Advisor 9810019753 gopal.agarwal@bjp.org
    26 Sh. Anil Sharma Convenor 9811320203 anil54@gmail.com
    27 Sh. Neeraj Gupta Co-Convenor 9810083416 ngconsultants@gmail.com
    28 Sh. Rajesh Goyal Co-Convenor 9818049777 rajesh@samadhan.co.in
    VI-NPO & CSR Group
    29 Sh. Sushil Gupta Advisor 9811967800 sushil@samadhan.co.in
    30 Sh. Jain Pal Jain Convenor 9312261438 jaindbansal@gmail.com
    31 Sh. Ved Mittal Co-Convenor 9811011665 cavedmittal@gmail.com
    32 Sh. Sachin Goel Co-Convenor 9818918761 sachingoelca@gmail.com
    VII-Social & Family Events Group
    33 Sh. Praveen Kant Advisor 9810054175 pkant123@yahoo.com
    34 Sh. Pramod Narula Convenor 9810110447 narula@pathdarshi.com
    35 Ms. Archna Singhal Co-Convenor 9899971117 archanafca@gmail.com
    36 Sh. Ashish Neeraj Co-Convenor 9650333560 ashish.fca@gmail.com
    VIII-FRQR & Accounting Standards Group
    37 Sh. Chander Wadhwa Advisor 8800018190 wadhwafin@gmail.com
    38 Sh. Shashi Gupta Convenor 9313006697 shashifca@gmail.com
    39 Sh. Vinod Kalra Co-Convenor 9810054887 kalravkfca@gmail.com
    40 Sh. Gopalji Agrawal Co-Convenor 9811264160 gjafca@gmail.com
    IX-Corporate & Economic Laws Group
    41 Sh. Satya Prakash Mangal Advisor 9818688200 sprakash89@gmail.com
    42 Ms. Kiran Pandey Convenor 9810929590 kiran@spgindia.co.in
    43 Sh. Sachin Kurana Co-Convenor 9540407575 sachinkhuranacs@gmail.com
    44 Sh. Sankalp Wadhwa Co-Convenor 7503703599 Sankalp.wadhwa@cwcindia.in
    X-Banking, Finance & Capital Market Group
    45 Sh. Amarjeet Chopra Advisor 9810100299 ajc@gsa.net.in
    46 Sh. B. D. Gupta Convenor 9811152662 bdguptaca@gmail.com
    47 Sh. Abhinav Goyal Co-Convenor 9999469330 mrabhinavgoyal@yahoo.co.in
    48 Sh. Mukesh Gupta Co-Convenor 9810184368 mukesh@wealthcareindia.com
    XI-International Taxation Group
    49 Sh. Baldev Raj Advisor 9312235173 brajca@gmail.com
    50 Sh. Manu Karol Convenor 9811074528 manuk@ayamco.in
    51 Sh. Anil Maheshwari Co-Convenor 9810152105 anil.maheshwari@akmc.in
    52 Sh. Anuj Gupta Co-Convenor 9810106211 agupta@arsacas.com
    XII-Direct Tax Group
    53 Sh. Mahesh Babu Gupta Advisor 9811226601 mahesh@mbgupta.com
    54 Ms. Sangeeta Garg Convenor 9811310362 sagcassociates@gmail.com
    55 Ms Shailendra Mohan Co-Convenor 9810653338 shelindra67@gmail.com
    56 Ms Aditya Sharma Co-Convenor 9810883044 Sharma.asa@gmail.com
    XIII-GST Group
    57 Sh. Rohit Vaswani Advisor 9212005163 vaswanirohit@hotmail.com
    58 Sh. Sanjay Garg Convenor 9811228807 ca.gargsanjay@gmail.com
    59 Sh. Raman Khatuwala Co-Convenor 9582215250 raman@khatuwala.net
    60 Sh. Deepak Bahl Co-Convenor 9810084888 deepak@cadbc.com
    XIV-IBC Group
    61 Sh. G P Madaan Advisor 9810530312 gpm@madaanlaw.in
    62 Sh. Puneet Agrawal Convenor 9891898911 puneet@alalegal.in
    63 Sh. Abhishek Garg Co-Convenor 8920976971 akgassoca@gmail.com
    64 Sh. Manoj Anand Co-Convenor 9811280787 anandmanoja@gmail.com
    XV-Information Technology & Practice Management Group
    65 Sh. Vipan Aggarwal Advisor 9212005163 vaswanirohit@hotmail.com
    66 Sh. Deepak Nagpal Convenor 9811114140 deepak.nagpal@dncoindia.com
    67 Sh. Vijay Gupta Co-Convenor 9868521589 fca.vijay@gmail.com
    68 Sh. Vikram Parwani Co-Convenor 9873914805 vikramparwani@gmail.com

    (C) Members- Executive Board – 2020

S.No. Name Designation Mobile E-Mail
69 Sh. Umesh Pandey Member 9810261801 umeshpandey@bmchatrath.com
70 Sh. Akhilesh Garg Member 8920976971 akgassoca@gmail.com
71 Ms Aastha Gupta Gulati Member 9999417771 caaasthag@gmail.com
72 Sh. Surender Gupta Member 9810476895 sgetax@gmail.com
73 Ms. Aastha Jain Agrawal Member 9999903556 aasthajain@inmacs.com
74 Sh. Somil Agrawal Member 9818454577 Somil.aggarwal@gmail.com
75 Ms. Nishi Goyal Member 9999761377 nishi.goel@icai.or
76 Sh. Rajay Agrawal Member 9868468178 rajayagarwal@rediffmail.com
77 Sh. Manoj Pahwa Member 9811066276 mpaindia@gmail.com
78 Sh. Munish Mehta Member 9810229706 munish@gmrco.in
79 Sh. Rajesh Saluja Member 9810009970 rajeshsaluja9@yahoo.com
80 Sh. Mukesh Kumar Singh Member 8010351632 cajaisingh@gmail.com
81 Sh. Abhishek Batra Member 9811611880 abhishekbatra@hotmail.com
82 Sh. J.P. Agrawal Member 9811923171 jpagarwalco@gmail.com
83 Sh. Sanjay Jain Member 9711485487 Vivek2sanjay@hotmail.com
84 Sh. Lokesh Gupta Member 9810434904 calokeshgupta@gmail.com
85 Sh. Gulvardhan Malik Member 9873937755 gulvardhan@yahoo.co.in
86 Sh. Jatan Jain Member 9717169444 cajatanjain@gmail.com